Faculty of Social and Cultural Activities.

The Faculty of Social and Cultural Activities has existed since the founding of the university. (1967). It prepares professional specialists in the field of art and culture for the implementation of managerial and creative work in the field of socio-cultural activities.

The Faculty of Social and Cultural Activities includes 5 departments.

  1. Department of social and cultural activities
  2. Department of Choreography
  3. Department of Social and Humanitarian Disciplines
  4. Department of Language and Literature
  5. Department of Physical Culture

The faculty trains graduates:

  • “Manager of social and cultural activities, teacher”
  • “Head of the choreographic team, teacher
  • “Choreography teacher”

The faculty employs highly qualified scientific and pedagogical staff, doctors of sciences, candidates of sciences and creative workers.